Profiles

  • Jim Panichella

    Jim Panichella

    Principal

    E: jim@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 303

    View Full Bio
  • Mitchell Bloomberg

    Mitchell Bloomberg

    Principal

    E: mitchell@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 302

    View Full Bio
  • James Coles

    James Coles

    Principal New Jersey

    E: jamesc@internationallights.com

    T: 1-732-765-2993

    View Full Bio
  • Steven Cooper

    Steven Cooper

    Principal New Jersey

    E: steven@internationallights.com

    T: 1-732-765-2992

    View Full Bio
  • Ron Slater

    Ron Slater

    VP Sales

    E: ron@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext:309

    View Full Bio
  • Ashlyn Bergman

    Ashlyn Bergman

    Sales

    E: ashlyn@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 314

    View Full Bio
  • Ben Macdonald

    Ben Macdonald

    Sales

    E: ben@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 320

    View Full Bio
  • Caroline Abella

    Caroline Abella

    Sales

    E: caroline@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 317

    View Full Bio
  • David Bourgeois

    David Bourgeois

    Sales

    E: david@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 312

    View Full Bio
  • Jordan Cohen

    Jordan Cohen

    Sales

    E: jordan@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 307

    View Full Bio
  • Motria Mitringa

    Motria Mitringa

    Sales

    E: motria@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 310

    View Full Bio
  • Richard Eisenberg

    Richard Eisenberg

    Sales

    E: richard@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 311

    View Full Bio
  • Tony DeLaurentis

    Tony DeLaurentis

    Sales

    E: tony@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 313

    View Full Bio
  • Donna Scuorzo

    Donna Scuorzo

    Project Manager

    E: donna@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 316

    View Full Bio
  • James Melkun

    James Melkun

    Project Manager

    E: james@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 319

    View Full Bio
  • Zhen Zhang

    Zhen Zhang

    E: zhen@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 322

    View Full Bio
  • Dan Sternick

    Dan Sternick

    Quotes Manager

    E: dan@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 304

    View Full Bio
  • Derek Sable

    Derek Sable

    Quotes

    E: derek@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 322

    View Full Bio
  • Mark Jacobs

    Mark Jacobs

    Quotes

    E: mark@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 306

    View Full Bio
  • Winston Adams

    Winston Adams

    Controller and HR

    E: winston@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 308

    View Full Bio
  • Sonia Rosa

    Sonia Rosa

    Office Manager/Reception

    E: sonia@internationallights.com

    T: (212) 414-2803 Ext: 301

    View Full Bio