Join our mailing list: Submit

Contact Us

International Lights, Inc
36 West 20th Street, New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-414-2803 Fax: 212-414-2813

Co-Presidents

Mitchell Bloomberg

Mitchell@internationallights.com /x302

Jim Panichella

Jim@internationallights.com /x303


Vice President of Sales

Ronald Slater

Ron@internationallights.com /x309


Outside Sales

David Bourgeois

David@internationallights.com /x312 / 646-868-0862


Jordan Cohen

Jordan@internationallights.com /x307 / 646-868-0852


Tony Delaurentis

Tony@internationallights.com /x313 / 646-868-0863


Ashlyn Bergman

ashlyn@internationallights.com /x314 / 646-868-0864


Richard Eisenberg

Richard@internationallights.com /x311 / 646-868-0858


Motria Mitringa

Motria@internationallights.com /x310 / 646-868-0861


Inside Sales

Donna Scuorzo

Donna@internationallights.com /x316 / 646-868-0906


Mark Jacobs

Mark@internationallights.com /x304 / 646-868-0854


James Melkun

James@internationallights.com /x319 / 646-868-0910


Dan Sternick

Dan@internationallights.com /x305 / 646-868-0859


Zhen Zhang

Zhen@internationallights.com /x322 / 646-868-0865


Rachel Fleischer

Rachel@internationallights.com /x317 / 646-868-0907


Quotes

Quotes@internationallights.com


Office Admin

Ben Macdonald

Ben@internationallights.com /x301